Pajama Class

Jenn Kennelly
Queen Anne Studio (map and directions)
Thursday, 5:30 PM
09/13/18 - 11/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Pajama Class (Mixed ages 0-5):

An evening Mixed Aged class (see above) where children are encouraged to attend in their pajamas!

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/18    5:30 PM Thursday 09/13/18 5:30 PM
09/20/18    5:30 PM Thursday 09/20/18 5:30 PM
09/27/18    5:30 PM Thursday 09/27/18 5:30 PM
10/04/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/04/18 5:30 PM
10/11/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/11/18 5:30 PM
10/18/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/18/18 5:30 PM
10/25/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/25/18 5:30 PM
11/01/18    5:30 PM Thursday 11/01/18 5:30 PM
11/08/18    5:30 PM Thursday 11/08/18 5:30 PM
11/15/18    5:30 PM Thursday 11/15/18 5:30 PM